top of page

01. If It Ain't One Thing (It's Her Mother)

02. The Cycle Song

03. Jackass Song

04. Right

05. Honey Do Hell

06. She Wants Me

07. Only Honky in this Honky Tonk

08. Ain't Going Down On Brokeback Mountain 

09. I've P*ssed My Life Away

10. Hot

11. Better Good Ole Boy

12. Nobody Likes a Smartass

13. Bird Dog Bra


Bonus Tracks: 

14. Sounds Like Life to Me

15. Waitin' On a Woman

Live at the Dixie Theater

    bottom of page